Nexo 评论

客户感言

超过7М+ 使用 Nexo 来释放加密货币的能量。但不要相信我们的话。在将您的数字资产托付给我们之前,请阅读我们的客户评价!

只有傻瓜才会放弃 Nexo 平台。别傻了,今天就下载 Nexo,让你的财富增长吧!
这个平台使用起来非常安全,我现在在 Nexo 上持有我所有的加密货币,并乐于看到我的投资组合因被动收入而增长。我所有的朋友和家人都注册并使用 Nexo。交易快捷,取款也方便快捷。我强烈推荐 Nexo 👌 。Nexo 还提供贷款服务,在申请贷款之前,请务必充分了解其运作方式,我还没有贷款,但将来可能会选择贷款。
这绝对是一款令人难以置信的应用程序,自从安装以来,我甚至没有注销过一次...对 nexo 的推荐不胜感激
我认为这是保存加密货币的最佳平台,也是最安全的平台。我知道我的资产是安全的,我得到了很好的利息,而且它不会随便列出任何象征性的东西,只会列出有真正未来的合法资产项目,而且会在这里存在很长一段时间。无缝交易。即时交换和购买。我的意思是,他们现在正在回购 NEXO 代币。我爱这个应用程序
我简直爱死 Nexo 了!年利率令人惊叹!
客户支持始终及时回复咨询,直到问题或疑虑得到完全解决。没有任何一家加密货币交易所或贷款机构能做到这一点。
Nexo 是未来加密资产、分红、借贷和交换的下一个层次。关于财务 非常专业的团队,硬币存储在硬件钱包中,因此非常安全。
这款最好的加密应用程序使用起来非常简单、安全,一切都很清晰,操作也很简单,只是希望能尽快推出卡片 A1++++
独一无二的押注平台,最佳押注回报。此外,提款和存款都不收取任何费用。
Nexo 为加密货币爱好者提供了两全其美的选择--既能即时获得现金,又能保留对加密货币的所有权。
我已经享受 Nexo 的服务几个月了,到目前为止,我对他们的服务感到非常满意和放心。它是目前获得加密资产回报或申请贷款的最佳公司。公司安全可靠,实时审计,并在美国获得许可。
出色的服务和支持很高兴成为 Nexo 大家庭的一员!!!
在 Nexo 投资和储蓄很不错,比传统银行更好,他们有很多最好的加密货币项目。
可靠的应用程序将大量功能打包到一个移动软件包中是非常困难的。大多数人都会让你到网上去找一半的内容,而 Nexo 做得非常好。总体服务也很好。
在我看来,这是用法币购买加密货币和用法币出售加密货币的最佳平台。菲亚特匝道上的速度很快,匝道下的速度也很快。押注奖励很有竞争力,可提供贷款,也很有竞争力,作为白金客户,20%的按揭抵押率为 0%,实现这一目标需要 10%的 Nexo 代币价值。除了下单,你还可以做任何你需要做的事情,我喜欢下限价单买入和卖出,但 Nexo 不提供这项功能,这太可惜了,如果有的话,它就真的是一站式交易所了。
我喜欢 Nexo,因为它简单易用。申请贷款无需填写冗长的申请表。这更像是一张信用卡。您可以提取信用额度允许的任何金额。Nexo 让我轻松赚取硬币利息。我已经使用了近两年,没有遇到过任何问题。使用它们既安全又合法。
我已经使用 Nexo 3 年了,总体来说,他们是一家很棒的公司。他们提供各种金融工具,从未满足过我的任何需求。客户服务非常好,提款快速可靠。毫无疑问,这是我最信任的加密货币公司。
我大概使用过 8 个不同的加密平台。有些人是因为不同加密货币的数量,有些人是因为流畅的界面,有些人只是因为登录方便。这款软件结合了所有这些功能,再加上加密货币贷款。业内最优惠的利率我对 Nexo 感到非常满意!
使用 Nexo 已经一年多了。我已经投入了很多钱,起初还心存疑虑,但现在我相信这个平台了。我没有遇到任何问题,被动收入也很不错!每周几乎多赚 200 美元!!这款应用程序非常容易使用,不过在安卓系统上,触觉反馈存在问题,使用时感觉很别扭。这是件小事,但值得注意。而且,没有广告
该应用程序安全且运行良好。在所有替代品中,NEXO 是迄今为止最好的。干得漂亮,尼克松
最近加入了 Nexo,感觉很棒!为所持股票赚取利息无需花费您的加密货币就能借到钱。不费吹灰之力!
Nexo 为加密货币爱好者提供了两全其美的选择--既能即时获得现金,又能保留对加密货币的所有权。
你一定要试试!它们易于使用、快速、安全、功能多样;在这一领域提供了一些最优惠的价格!

随时随地使用 Nexo

使用 Nexo 应用程序,随时随地访问 Nexo 的所有产品。现可在 iOS 和 Android 上使用。

11K+ Trustpilot 优秀评价

15K+ 5 星级 Google Play 评论

1.5K+ 应用程序商店 5 星好评

600K+ 社交媒体社区

您的加密货币安全无忧

Nexo 平台配备了业界领先的安全基础设施,旨在确保在任何时候都能最大限度地保护您的数字资产。

了解详情

托管资产保额

军用级 256 位加密

存储在 III 级金库中

通过 ISO 27001:2013 认证

登录提醒和通知

地址白名单

基于生物特征的身份验证

双重身份验证

加入 4M+ 信任 Nexo 的人的行列

准备好开始了吗?从我们的加密产品套件中进行选择。

Nexo reviews

What Our Clients Say

Over 7М+ people use Nexo to unlock the power of their crypto. But don’t take our word for it. Read our customer reviews before trusting your digital assets with us!

Only a dummy would pass up the Nexo platform. Don’t be a dummy, download Nexo and make your riches grow today!
This platform is extremely safe to use, I now hold all my cryptos on Nexo and enjoy watching my portfolio grow with passive income. All my friends and family have signed up and use Nexo . It's transactions are fast and cash withdrawals are easy and fast too . I highly recommend Nexo 👌 . Nexo also have a loans service, make sure to fully understand how it works before applying for a loan, I haven't yet took out a loan but it's something I may opt into doing in the future.
Absolutely incredible app, hasn't even logged me out once since i installed... Couldn't recommend nexo highly enough
I'd say hands down it's the best platform and safest platform to keep your crypto. I know my assets are safe I get excellent interest and it doesn't just list any token, only legit projects with assets that have a real future an going to be here fore a long time. Seamless trading. Instant swaps and purchases. Not only is great interest but crypto rewards when you swap I mean come on and they're doing a buyback right now for their NEXO Token. I love this app
I simply love Nexo! The APR is amazing!
The customer support consistently promptly replies to inquiries and does so until the issue or concern is fully resolved. No other crypto exchange or lender is like this.
Nexo is the next level for the future about crypto assets, dividend and loaning and exchange. Regarding financial Very professional team,coins stored on hardware wallets,so Very safe.The have prove that to me.I love Nexo
The best crypto app you can get very easy and safe to use everthing is clear and easy to do just wish the card would come out already A1++
A unique platform for hodling, with the best staking returns. Very safe, user friendly and great customer service.On the top of it, the fees for withdrawal and deposit are inexistent.
Nexo offers crypto enthusiasts the best of both worlds - instant access to cash while retaining ownership of their crypto
I have been enjoying Nexo's services for months now and so far I am very happy, content and feel secure with them. It is currently the best company to get returns on your cryptoassets or apply for loans. A secure company, audited in real time and licensed in USA.
Excellent service and support!! Glad to be part of Nexo family!!!
Nice to invest and save with Nexo, better then a traditional bank, they have pretty much the best crypto projects listed.
Solid app. It's tough to pack a lot of functionality into a mobile package. Most would send you to the web for half of it, bit Nexo does a very good job. Great service in general as well.
The best platform in my opinion for buying crypto with fiat and selling crypto for fiat. Fiat on ramp is fast, as well as off ramp. Staking rewards are competitive, with lending available and also competitive, 0% on 20% LTV as a Platinum customer, 10% value in Nexo tokens to achieve this . You can do everything you need, apart from orders, I like to put limit orders to buy and sell, Nexo doesn't offer this feature, which is a shame, if it did, it really would be a one stop exchange.
I like Nexo because it is simple to use. There are no long application to fill out to apply for a loan. This is more like a credit card. You can withdraw any amount your credit line permits. Nexo makes earning interest on my coins easy. I have been using them for almost 2 years and I have had no problems with them. They are safe and legit to use.
I have been using Nexo for 3 years now and they are overall a great company. They offer a wide variety of financial tools and have never failed to satisfy any of my needs. Customer service is great, withdraws are fast and reliable. My most trusted crypto company without a doubt.
I have used maybe 8 different crypto platforms. Some for the amount of different cryptos, some for the smooth interface, some just because its easy to log in to. This one combines ALL of that PLUS loans on cryptos. Best interest rates in the industry. Couldn't be happier with Nexo!
Have used Nexo for over a year now. I've put a lot of money in, and was skeptical at first but now trust the platform. I have had no issues, and the passive income is great! Almost an extra $200 per week!! Very easy app to use, although the haptic feedback has issues on Android and makes the use of the app feel awkward. Very minor thing, but something to note. Also, no ads!!!
The app is safe and works really well. Out of all alternatives, NEXO is the best by far. Wonderful job, Nexo!
Recently joined Nexo and it has been great! Earn interest on your holdings. Borrow against it without spending your crypto. No brainer!
Nexo offers crypto enthusiasts the best of both worlds - instant access to cash while retaining ownership of their crypto
You simply have to try it! Easy to use, fast, safe, versatile; they offer some of the best rates in this space!

Enjoy Nexo on the Go

Get access to all of Nexo’s products anytime, any place with the Nexo app. Available now on iOS & Android.

11K+ Excellent Trustpilot reviews

15K+ 5-star Google Play reviews

1.5K+ 5-star App Store reviews

600K+ Social media community

Your Crypto Is in Safe Hands

The Nexo platform is equipped with an industry-leading security infrastructure designed to ensure maximum protection of your digital assets at all times.

Learn more

Insurance on Custodial Assets

Military-Grade 256-Bit Encryption

Storage in Class III Vaults

ISO 27001:2013 Certified

Log-in Alerts & Notifications

Address Whitelisting

Biometric-Based Identity Verification

Two-Factor Authentication

As Featured In

Join 4M+ People Who Trust Nexo

Ready to get started? Select from our suite of crypto products.